March Guitar 2022 SMART Goal Project

“Tim Beavers lead guitar & vocalist for PBR (People’s Blues of Richmond) #rva” by Sky Noir is licensed under

SUMMARY

Role : Lead Guitar

Intention (SMART Goal)

I want to learn ”Solo of Free Bird” by March 2 by slowing it down

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Jimmy Page

Training Source(s)

SMART Goal Schedule

Day 1: I watched the the video

Day 2: Recorded the rhythm guitar in GarageBand

Day 3 – 5: I played it and listened to it

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

Track: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gK0Q3hOhovsZG2sRu0rW_hBZI7DCBujp/view?usp=sharing

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

Track: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EYedm0uMimleanSox_d_JW6_FTty4UKv/view?usp=sharing

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

When I played my heads hard little and to overcome it, I practiced more.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

When I had problems I would ask classmates for help.

This was help helpful

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

YouTube and GarageBand.

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

Make look Things Good

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I Have a Track On GarageBand.

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

don’t be afraid to try new things

Grammar and Spelling

Google and Me

Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *